RSS

A Purpose Driven Life

05 Nov

As the hands of time tick away on the clock of my life, I am beginning to ask myself more & more, questions like; “What am I accomplishing?, Who am I helping?, What is my purpose in life?, If I died today, what would I leave behind besides my personal belongings?, What would I be remembered most for?, & do I want to be remembered for that?, & most important, Am I allowing God to live in me, & use me as an instrument to guide others, & myself to be saved?”

Life takes us through twists & turns, & sometimes we lose focus of what we really want to do & be about. My Hubby shared this song with me today, & it allowed me to redirect my mind, & my thoughts as to what I am really all about. In fact, it made it clearer to me as to why I am here…why I have created this blog….even though I know very little about them. I am here to share, to give, to encourage, to inspire, to uplift, to educate, etc., & to learn myself. Like the song that I am sharing with you above describes, I want a purpose driven life. When others can see the qualities of Christ in me….I have reached that goal….of A Purpose Driven Life. Please take a listen. If you like, please rate, share & follow my blog.

Thank you,

coilyncourager

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment